...

Reviews -Best Morocco Travel

EXCELLENT
52 reviews on
saarharas
saarharas
2024-04-30
Best trip 🏜 We booked a 10-day trip with Best Morocco Travel, and we really wanted to get to know Morocco, and it was a good idea to do it with this agency. Before going, Hassan clarified all our doubts and helped us plan, and during the trip, he was looking out for us. Once in Morocco, we were welcomed by Moustapha at Casablanca airport, our guide/driver, for a 10-day trip. Avery kind person, prudent behind the wheeland fun, who made the trip much better than expected, showing us the most beautiful places of Morocco, and who also contacted by WhatsApp in the afternoon if we need anything he were absolutely amazing. Many people do not come to Morocco because of the fearthat prejudices generate in us, and the truth is that it is a very safe country, we did not have the slightest incident, and Moustapha company made us much more confident and calm. Without a doubt, we will repeat to know the part we are missing, and if possible, with our friend Moustapha. We recommend this agency Best Morocco Travel and Moustapha as your driver to enjoy the trip.
Samia A
Samia A
2024-04-28
Mothers and Daughters trip Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived till our departure. We have seen so much in such a little time. It was a very adventurous, magical and relaxing trip. Our host Hassan was very kind and professional, we will definitely book another trip with him. Thank you for showing me another side of my country ! We already miss Morocco
nikki
nikki
2024-04-27
Wonderful Het was een geweldige ervaring. . Hassan had ons meegenomen naar het meest mooie panorama’s. Hassan quargaga van “ best morrocco travel “ heeft ons overal meegenomen. Lief en aardig persoon, let het alles goed op. Ook goed met onze tieners o gaan. Ze zijn weg van hem😍… echt aanraden om hem te vragen om je droom reis waar te maken.. mijn vriendin, haar dochter van 13 jaar, mijn dochter van 14 jaar en ik zelf hadden heel erg genoten van onze reis. Wij missen noord Marokko en hem ook.. Wie weet komen we weer terug .. wij verblijven in marrakesch vandaar uit gingen we naar dades daarna Sahara laatste dag hadden we ourica gepakt 💖
GameToTravel44
GameToTravel44
2024-03-04
Experiences to keep for life!! We booked a 7-day private tour with Best Morocco Travel. Hassan was instrumental in providing us with authentic local experiences. Through him, we saw the best in Morocco. He made a special arrangement for us to taste the best couscous in Morocco!! The bbq meats and tagine meals were super-licious!! The accommodation arrangements exceeded our expectations. We had an unforgetable time in the Merzouga desert and Essaouira. After the trip, we agreed with him - should not have spent a previous day in Casablanca. Thank you to Hassan and the agency!
Yu X
Yu X
2023-12-13
amazing experience We have contacted Hassan from Best Morocco Travel truly made our journey unforgettable 7 day trip from Casablanca. Our group of 5 had an amazing experience, thanks to Hassan meticulous planning and genuine hospitality. From the beginning to the end of our trip, Hassan was consistently punctual and offered fantastic suggestions tailored to our interests. The hotels arranged by Hassan were not only clean and convenient but also provided a true taste of Moroccan hospitality. Every dinner, ride, and activity was well coordinated, giving us a comprehensive and enjoyable experience. Hassan attention to detail and commitment to ensuring our comfort set him apart. Hassan knowledge of the region is extensive, and he eloquently shares insights in English. His friendly demeanor extends to everyone, including the kids in our group, keeping them engaged throughout the journey. I wholeheartedly recommend Hassan and Best Morocco Travel. His reliability and friendliness make him an exceptional guide. I look forward to choosing Hassan for all my future visits to Morocco.
Sophie
Sophie
2023-12-12
A very good experience in a fantastic country Had a fantastic trip, partly organised by this agency. Accommodation was always good and, in many cases, very charming. Driver was kind and with a very safe, reassuring driving style. Morocco is a very beautiful country, and this agency is a good choice to explore it!
Kader Y
Kader Y
2023-11-30
Recommendation Best Marocco Travel My first trip to Morocco and first encounter with Best Morocco Travel. The guys from Best Morocco Travel are friendly, knowledgeable, and they meticulously put together the entire trip. During a few days in Marrakesh, I had an unforgettable experience and a lot of fun. For a next trip to Morocco, I would book with Best Morocco Travel again, and I highly recommend everyone to do so.
Zekiye Ö
Zekiye Ö
2023-11-28
Unforgettable trip!! "Traveled to Marrakesh together with travelwithomari and was received by bestmaroccotravel. A great trip with fantastic guidance, delicious food and a beautiful city. Hassan and Mohamed were not only guides but felt like family. Had an unforgettable time, I will never forget this experience."
Zeynep I
Zeynep I
2023-11-24
Nice experience Went to Morocco with a tripadvisor. Have meet Hassan in Morocco. Such a excited man with positive energy! Good with contact, and keeps agreements. Learned a lot because of the conversations together. I recommend it to everyone!
Günnur
Günnur
2023-11-18
Best service Booked a group trip with Travel with Omari and we were guided by Hassan and Mohammed. Thanks to their flexibility, we have been given the opportunity to customize the day trips. They think along with you and give you the best tips about which places you should definitely see. Despite the long days, they were still friendly and pleasant at the end of the day. The next day they were ready for us again full of energy. My personal thanks to Hassan and Mohammed. If you want to complete your trip, I advise everyone to book Best Marocco Travel!
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.